The Fall/Winter 2024 Runway Show

Max Mara Fall Winter 2024 runway show going live Thursday, February 22nd, 2024 at 9:45 AM CET / 3:45 AM EST / 12:45 AM PST.

Your front row seat awaits
Max Mara 00 Cover Max Mara

The Spring Summer 2024 Campaign

Discover more
Jackets Max Mara

The power of Jacket

Shop jackets

Trending now: the best loved styles